top of page

Commodity trading

In addition to processing our range of services also includes trading of various waste products.

Several thousand tons of waste are moved around the world by RecyTec GmbH every month. The majority comes from our own recycling plants located in Bremerhaven and Geestland.

 

The most common plastics we work with include:

-HDPE (PE-HD); LDPE (PE-LD); PP; PO; PP / EPDM; PS; EPS; XPS; GPPS, ABS; ABS / PC; H-PVC; PC

 

Our portfolio changes and is always growing . For this reason, new products and material flows are always being added. Feel free to contact us if you are looking for something specific.

Mahlgut

Regrind

PE 100

PE 100

H-PVC

H-PVC 

HDPE aus MGBs

HDPE from bins

HDPE Ex-Kisten

HDPE crates

PP/PE

PP/PE (70/30)

Big Bags mit Material

And many more...

Ask our team.

Trading with raw materials, recyclable materials or so-called waste products is an important part of the circular economy. In this way, waste producers, recyclers and other companies are networked with one another in order to achieve the optimum in recycling of the various types of waste. Together with our network of partners and customers, we have set ourselves exactly that as a goal. The more efficiently it can be recycled, the more resources are saved.

 

With our own production sites, we as RecyTec GmbH are not only able to move material flows more efficently, but also treat or process them according to requirements.

 

Customers around the world value our expertise in this area and we are particularly proud of that.

Ballenware

Bale goods

HDPE IBC-Behälter

HDPE IBC-Container

HDPE Tanks

HDPE diesel tanks

& Heating oil tanks

LDPE Folie

LDPE film
various qualities

Waste is pressed into bales in order to reduce high volumes to the smallest possible level. This saves storage space and enables waste to be transported efficiently between the individual stations. Because of these factors and the ease with which it can be compressed using a baler, this is the most widely used method of preparing waste for further recycling steps after sorting.

 

RecyTec GmbH also has its own channel baling press, which is state-of-the-art, in order to be able to store its waste in a space-saving manner before it is recycled.

In Bremerhaven we also offer the compression of loose material on a contract basis. You can find out more about this here.  

Shredded material

Shredderware
HDPE Fässer

HDPE barrels

HDPE IBCs

HDPE IBCs

PP Automobilindustrie

PP

The choice to process waste into shredded goods is usually made when the waste still has to go through a washing process. In this form, the best possible washing result can be achieved and the pieces can be dried efficiently. A certain compression of the material for eventual transport between plants can also be achieved.

Granules

Granulat
Kunststoff Granulat 1
Kunststoff Granulat 2
Kunststoff Granulat 3

In most cases, the production of regranulate is the most ideal but also the most complex form of processing plastic waste. The plastic goes through many extensive steps until it can finally be extruded into granules. The advantage of regranulate is that material can be used again in production facilities directly and without detours. Regranulate has exactly the same dosing properties as normal granulate made from virgin material (virgin quality) and thus increases throughput compared to other forms of processed waste. It is also possible to mix in different additives during the extrusion process in order to achieve certain properties in the end product.

 

There are a number of different extrusion processes that can be used to manufacture the granules and the choice of the right one always depends on the input material and the planned area of ​​application.

 

RecyTec GmbH is proud to be able to say that we operate several of our own extrusion lines. One of the lines is used for the production of our regranulates from EPS (Styrofoam) and XPS (Styrodur). You can find out more about EPS / XPS here.

This overview shows only a small part of our steadily growing portfolio

Our team will be happy to present our complete range to you. Just ask us.

bottom of page

Rohstoffhandel

Zu unserem Leistungsangebot gehört neben der Verarbeitung auch der Handel mit verschiedenen Abfallprodukten. 

Mehrere Tausend Tonnen an Abfällen werden jeden Monat weltweit durch die RecyTec GmbH bewegt. Der Großteil stammt dabei aus unseren eigene Verwertungsanlagen die sich in Bremerhaven und Geestland befinden.

Zu den gängisten Kunststoffen mit denen wir arbeiten gehören folgende: 

-HDPE(PE-HD); LDPE(PE-LD); PP; PO; PP/EPDM; PS; EPS; XPS; GPPS, ABS; ABS/PC; H-PVC; PC

Unser Portfolio wechselt und ist stets am wachsen. Aus diesem Grund kommen immer neue Produkte und Stoffströme dazu. Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne wenn Sie auf der Suche nach etwas spezifischem sind.

 

Mahlgut

PE 100

PE 100

H-PVC

H-PVC 

HDPE aus MGBs

HDPE aus MGBs

HDPE Ex-Kisten

HDPE Kisten

PP/PE

PP/PE (70/30)

Big Bags mit Material

Und viele mehr...

Fragen Sie unser Team. 

Der Handel mit Rohstoffen, Wertstoffen oder sogenannten Abfallprodukten ist ein wichtiger Teil der Kreislaufwirtschaft. Dadurch werden Abfallerzeuger, Verwerter und Produzenten miteinander vernetzt um das Optimum an Wiederverwertung der verschiedenen Abfälle zu erreichen. Gemeinsam mit unserem Netzwerk an Partnern und Kunden haben wir uns genau das als Zeil gesetzt. Je effizienter wiederverwertet werden kann, desto mehr Ressourcen werden geschont.

Durch unsere eigenen Produktionsstandorte sind wir als RecyTec GmbH in der Lage nicht einfach nur Stoffströme zu bewegen, sondern diese auch entsprechend Anforderungen zu behandeln oder zu bearbeiten. 

Kunden weltweit schätzen unsere Kompetenzen in diesem Punkt und darauf sind wir besonders stolz. 

 

Ballenware

HDPE IBC-Behälter

HDPE IBC-Behälter

HDPE Tanks

HDPE Diesel Tanks

& Heizöl Tanks

LDPE Folie

LDPE Folie

versch. Qualitäten

Abfälle werden in Ballen gepresst um hohe Volumen auf ein kleinstmögliches Maß zu reduzieren. Dies spart Lagerfläche und ermöglicht einen effizienten Transport der Abfälle zwischen den einzelnen Stationen. Auf Grund dieser Faktoren und der Einfachheit einer solchen Komprimierung mithilfe einer Ballenpresse ist dies die am häufigsten verwendete Methode der Abfallvorbereitung für weitere Verwertungsschritte nach der Sortierung. 

Auch die RecyTec GmbH besitzt eine eigene Kanalballenpresse, nach dem aller neusten Stand der Technik, um seine Abfälle platzsparend lagern zu können bevor diese weiterverwertet werden. 

Wir bieten in Bremerhaven auch die Verpressung von losem Material im Lohn an. Mehr dazu finden Sie hier. 

Shreddergut

 
HDPE Fässer

HDPE Fässer

HDPE IBCs

HDPE IBCs

PP Automobilindustrie

PP

Die Wahl Abfälle zu Shredderware (oder auch Shreddergut genannt) zu verarbeiten wird meist getroffen wenn die Abfälle noch durch einen Waschprozess laufen müssen. In dieser Form kann das bestmögliche Ergebnis beim Waschen erzielt werden und eine effiziente Trocknung der Stücke ist möglich. Ebenso erreich man eine gewisse Komprimierung des Stoffes für eventuelle Transport zwischen Anlagen. 

Granulate

 
Kunststoff Granulat 1
Kunststoff Granulat 2
Kunststoff Granulat 3

Die Herstellung von Regranulat ist in den meisten Fällen die idealste aber auch aufwendigsten Form Abfälle im Kunststoffbereich wieder aufzuarbeiten. Der Kunststoff durchläuft dabei viele umfangreiche Schritte bis dieser Schlussendlich zu Granulat extrudiert werden kann. Der Vorteil von Regranulat ist das, dass Material in Produktionsbetrieben direkt und ohne Umwege wieder für die Herstellung verwendet werden kann. Regranulat hat genau die selben Dosiereigenschaften wie normales Granulat aus Neumaterial (Virgin Quality) und steigert so die Durchsatzleistung im Vergleich zu anderen Formen von aufgearbeiteten Abfällen. Ebenfalls ist es möglich verschieden Additive während des Extrusionsprozesses beizumischen um bestimmte Eigenschaften im Endprodukt zu erreichen.

Es gibt eine Vielzahl an Verschiedenen Extrusionsverfahren die zur Herstellung der Granaulate verwendet werden können und die Wahl des richtigen richtet sich immer nach dem Input-Material und dem geplanten Verwendungsbereich.

Die RecyTec GmbH ist stolz sagen zu können mehrere eigene Extrusionsanlagen zu betreiben. Unter anderem für die Herstellung unseres Regranulates aus EPS (Styropor) und XPS (Styrodur). Mehr zum Thema EPS/XPS erfahren Sie hier.

Diese Übersicht zeigt nur einen kleinen Teil unseres stetig wachsenden Portfolios

Unser Team stellt Ihnen gerne unser komplettes Sortiment vor. Fragen Sie uns einfach.