top of page

Industry concepts

Thanks to many years of experience with customers from a wide variety of industries, we can offer specially tailored disposal concepts and advise you on any questions. In addition to the disposal of waste, we have also specialized in everything to do with pallets and other load carriers. We are happy to supply your company with the necessary pallets and, in turn, dispose of the defects and many other wastes. We even offer our customers custom constructions of various load carriers on request.

 

This enables us to offer our customers comprehensive solutions for disposal & supply of loading equipment directly from a single source as well as to provide advice.

 

You can concentrate fully on your core business and leave the rest to us.

AdobeStock_115245977.jpeg
Bau&Abbruch
Bauschutt

Construction & demolition

On construction sites, regardless of whether a new property is being built or dismantled, containers are required directly on site. We provide them to you and swap the containers on demand. We also collect sorted waste directly from your yard.

 

We cover all common waste:

 

-waste wood; - Styrofoam insulation;

- plastics; - rubble;

- mixed construction waste; -Glas

Containerdienst

Container services

Bring the waste collected from your customers directly to us. As a direct processor with our own storage space, we can offer you excellent conditions and look forward to a long-term a cooperation. All of the input material is weighed on our calibrated scales and given to the drivers in the form of a weighing card.

 

Here you can see which waste you can bring us

 

-> overview

Containerdienste
Entsorgungsfachbetrieb

Other disposal companies

Many waste management companies trust our partner network and experience in processing waste. We manufacture regrinds / granulates from plastics, wood chips from waste wood, recycle waste paper for industry or trade / repair pallets of all kinds.

You can find a complete overview -> here .

 

Please feel free to contact us.

Andere Entsorger
HDPE Diesel Tanks

HDPE tank dismantling

Dismantling old HDPE tanks from diesel or heating oil systems is a complicated process. Over time, the plastics in the tanks absorb components of the heating fluid and make recycling more difficult.

 

It is therefore advisable to have a partner on hand who can recycle the tanks despite the difficulties. RecyTec is the ideal partner for this and is also happy to take care of the logistics including the provision of containers.

Tank Demontage
Lebensmittelindustrie
Lebensmittelindustrie

Food industry

In the food sector, everything has to be coordinated and that also applies to the disposal of defective loading carriers such as Big Boxes, E1 / E2 / E3 crates or pallets.

We provide containers or pick up the load carriers stacked by truck.

 

It must also be ensured that sufficient loading equipment is always available for the various goods. You can purchase all kinds of pallets, big boxes and other load carriers from us. Ideally, we deliver when we collect your waste so that there are no production jams.

Logistik

Logistics companies

Companies that deal with the logistics of goods generate a lot of packaging waste such as foils, styrofoam, waste wood, big bags, strapping material and hard plastics. Every now and then a pallet is damaged. Then, in turn, all loading equipment must be ready for the goods, in sufficient quantities and on a specific date.

 

RecyTec offers a one-stop solution for this.

 

Our customers often rely on a combination of containers for their waste and regular deliveries / collection of the required pallets by truck.

Logistikbetiebe
Produktionsbetriebe

Production plants

RecyTec specializes in providing direct support to production companies in all matters relating to the disposal of waste and the supply of load carriers.

We also recycle a wide variety of waste directly in-house. This saves resources, protects the environment and enables better conditions.

Convince yourself of this in a short consultation.

Produktionsbetriebe
Rohstoffhändler

Commodity trader

We are a strong partner for raw material dealers in the areas of plastic, waste wood, metal or waste paper. From logistics, transshipment, contract processing to the direct takeover of the materials, we can always meet all needs and situations.

 

We would be happy to advise you on this in a talk or you can send us a specific request by email.

Händler
bottom of page

Branchen-Konzepte

Durch langjährige Erfahrung mit Kunden aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen können wir speziell darauf ausgerichtete Entsorgungs-Konzepte anbieten und bei Fragen hierzu beraten. Zusätzliche zur Entsorgung von Abfällen haben wir uns auch alles Rund um das Thema Paletten und andere Ladungsträger spezialisiert. Wir versorgen gerne Ihren Betrieb mit den nötigen Paletten und Entsorgen wiederum die Defekten sowie viele andere Abfälle. Selbst Sonderbauten verschiedener Ladungsträger bieten wir unseren Kunden auf Wunsch an. 

Das ermöglicht uns unseren Kunden eine vollumfassende Lösungen für Entsorgung & Versorgung mit Lademitteln direkt aus einer Hand zu bieten als auch beratend zur Seite zu stehen.  

Sie können sich vollständig auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren und überlassen uns den Rest. 

AdobeStock_115245977.jpeg
 
Bauschutt

Bau & Abbruch

Auf Baustellen, egal ob Bau eines neuen Objektes oder dessen Demontage, werden Container direkt vor Ort benötigt. Wir stellen Ihnen diese bereit und Tauschen gleich auf Abruf die Behälter. Ebenso holen wir auch sortierte Abfälle direkt von Ihrem Hof ab.

Dabei decken wir alle gängigen Abfälle ab:

-Altholz;   -Dämm-Styropor;   -Kunststoffe;   -Bauschutt;

-Baumischabfall;  -Glas

Containerdienst

Containerdienste

Bringen Sie die bei Ihren Kunden abgeholten Abfällen direkt zu uns. Als Direktverwerter mit eigenen Lagerflächen können wir Ihnen spitzen Konditionen anbieten und freuen uns sehr auf eine längerfristige und unkomplizierte Zusammenarbeit. Alles an Input-Material wird auf unseren geeichten Waagen verwogen und den Fahrern in Form einer Wiegekarte ausgehändigt.

Hier können Sie sehen welche Abfälle Sie uns bringen können

-> Übersicht

 
Entsorgungsfachbetrieb

Andere Entsorger

Viele Entsorgungsfachbetriebe vertrauen auf unser Partnernetzwerk und Erfahrung bei der Verarbeitung von Abfällen. Wir fertigen Mahlgüter / Granulate aus Kunststoffen, Hackschnitzel aus Altholz, bereiten Altpapier für die Industrie auf oder handeln/reparieren Paletten aller Art.

Eine komplette Übersicht finden Sie dazu ->hier.

Nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt mit uns auf.

 
HDPE Diesel Tanks

HDPE Tank-Demontage

Die Demontage von alten HDPE Tanks aus Diesel - oder Heizöl-Anlagen ist ein komplizierter Prozess. Die Kunststoffe der Tanks nehmen mit der Zeit Bestandteile der Heizflüssigkeit in sich auf und erschweren die Verwertung.

 

Daher bietet es sich an einen Partner an der Hand zu haben, der die Tanks, trotz der Schwierigkeiten verwerten kann. RecyTec ist hierfür der ideale Partner und kümmert sich auch gerne um die Logistik inkl. Gestellung von Containern.

 
 
Lebensmittelindustrie

Lebensmittelindustrie

Im Lebensmittelbereich muss alles koordiniert ablaufen und das bezieht sich auch auf die Entsorgung von defekte Leergütern wie Big Boxen E1/E2/E3-Kisten oder Paletten. 

Wir stellen Container bereit oder holen die Ladungsträger gestapelt per LKW ab. 

Ebenso muss sichergestellt werden das immer ausreichend Lademittel für die verschiedenen Waren bereitstehen. Hierfür können Sie bei uns Paletten aller Art, Big Boxen und weitere Ladungsträger beziehen. Im Idealfall liefern wir gleich bei der Abholung Ihrer Abfälle, damit es keine Produktionsstaus gibt.

Logistik

Logistikbetriebe

Bei Betrieben die sich mit der Logistik von Waren beschäftigen fallen viele Verpackungsabfälle wie z.B. Folien, Stryopor, Altholz, Big Bags, Umreifungsbänder, & Hartkunststoffe an. Ab und an wird auch mal eine Palette beschädigt. Dann müssen wiederum alle Lademittel passend zur Ware, in ausreichender Menge und zu einem bestimmtem Termin bereitstehen.

 

RecyTec bietet hierfür eine Lösung aus einer Hand an.

Unsere Kunden setzen oftmals auf eine Kombination aus Abroll- sowie Pressbehältern für Ihre Abfälle und regelmäßige Lieferungen/Abholung der benötigten Paletten per Planen-LKW.

 
Produktionsbetriebe

Produktionsbetriebe

RecyTec ist darauf spezialisiert Produktionsbetriebe direkt in allen Entsorgungsfragen von Abfällen und Versorgungsfragen von Ladungsträgern zu betreuen. 

Vielerlei Abfälle werden von uns auch direkt In-House verwertet. Das spart Ressourcen, schont die Umwelt und ermöglicht bessere Konditionen. 

Überzeugen Sie sich gerne selbst davon in einem kurzen Beratungsgespräch.

 
Rohstoffhändler

Rohstoff-Händler

Für Rohstoff-Händler in den Bereichen Kunststoff, Altholz, Metall oder Altpapier sind wir ein starker Partner. Von der Logistik, dem Umschlag, der Lohnaufbereitung bis hin zur direkten Übernahmen der Stoffe können wir stets allen Bedürfnissen und Situation gerecht werden. 

Gerne beraten wir Sie dahingehend telefonisch oder Sie senden uns eine konkrete Anfrage per E-Mail zu.